About us

Squash Wellington is the regional sports organisation responsible for administering squash in greater Wellington region, including Wairarapa and Kapiti Coast

Squash-Wellington Constitution

Our mission is:

To be responsible and accountable for creating a successful environment to promote, foster and develop squash for all people within the Wellington district.


  • 16 affiliated clubs, including
  • Wairarapa
  • Kapiti
  • Wellington
  • 2,500 affiliated members
  • 56 courts throughout our region

The Board

Brad Watts – Chair
Phone: 027 3905 892
Email: Bradley_Watts@hotmail.com

Ann Smith – Board member

Brett Simon – Board member

Darin Galliers – Board member

Catharine Sayer – Board member


Willie Bicknell – District Manager

Phone: 027 459 1941
Email: william@squashwellington.org.nz


Matey Galloway – Referees

Willie Bicknell – Junior Team Wellington
Email: william@squashwellington.org.nz

Jeanne Yells – Masters Team Wellington
Email: jeanne.yells@hotmail.co.nz

Life Members

Sandra Tinkler

Steve Scott

Keith Green

John Wesney (deceased)

Mark Millar

Ray Hill 

Club Information

Club contact info

Board Documents

Squash Wgtn Constitution (2019)

2019 Financial report

September 2019 Board Meeting Minutes

August 2019 Board Meeting Minutes

July 2019 Board Meeting Minutes

June 2019 Board Meeting Minutes

May 2019 Board Meeting Minutes

April 2019 Board Meeting meeting minutes

March 2019 Board-Meeting-minutes

AGM Documents

2019 Squash Wellington Draft AGM Minutes

2018 Squash Wellington AGM Minutes

Other documents

Wgtn Squash 2019 Financial

Squash Wgtn Constitution (2019) Website

2018 DM Annual Report

SW Financial Report 2018

DM Report 2017

2017_Chair Report

Financials signed

Squash Wgtn – Statement of Strategic Intent 2017-2021

SW Chairmans Report 2016

2016 audited financials

2015 SW Board minutes – August 17th

April 2015 SW Board Minutes

2015 Squash Wellington SGM minutes

Contact us